Happy New Year!

For once I am a little early with the celebrations this year. Whilst it has been a fair few years since I have stayed up and partied the new year in, I have always liked the idea of a new year, and the focal point for so many people in assessing the year they have just had, and looking forward to the year ahead. I like the idea of everyone trying to do better, be better and to achieve their goals.

As a lover of lists, every New Year is a chance to write yet more lists and discuss them with others. My focus this year is mostly around my well-being, and knitting is a huge part of that. I have compiled a list of challenges, to push me to try new things and develop new skills, and I will share them with you tomorrow.

For now though, I will simply wish you all a very happy new year.

 

 

 

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

